Latest Products http://www.kashmirnuts.com Latest Products 16-11-28 en-us http://www.kashmirnuts.com Walnut Kernels http://www.kashmirnuts.com/walnut-kernels.htm Thu, 05 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We export the best quality walnuts and Walnut Kernels obtained from the best-kept orchards. They are an ideal source of nutrition and add a rich taste to any dish. Our walnut kernels are hygienically packed in air-sealed packs to ensure longer shelf-life. The inclusion of walnuts in the diet is recommended as a dietary source of polyunsaturated fatty acids and other nutrients, and to improve the lipid profile in hyperlipidemic individuals. Cardiac benefits of walnut consumption are described. Walnuts have also been studied in metabolic syndrome with limited benefit demonstrated. Inshell Walnuts http://www.kashmirnuts.com/inshell-walnuts.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to present premium quality Inshell Walnuts that are cultivated in the mineral and agro nutrients rich Kashmir valley. Our Inshell Walnuts are praised by our clients for premium quality and high nutritional value. We subject our Nutritious Inshell Walnuts to stringent quality and processing mechanisms that ensure freshness and natural essence. The hygienic and tamper proof packing of our walnuts make us the topnotch inshell walnuts manufacturers, suppliers and exporters from Jammu. Black Raisins http://www.kashmirnuts.com/black-raisins.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being the most popular variety of the raisins, the Black Raisins have numerous health benefits for the hair and the skin. The juicy taste of these raisins is a treat for the sweet tooth of the customers of the company, which is known as a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Black Raisins. Golden Raisins http://www.kashmirnuts.com/golden-raisins.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amidst the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Golden Raisins, with the offered range having an average shelf life of 12 months and a relative humidity level of 50%. The Golden Raisins, offered by the company, are free of fats and have been appreciated for their rich taste and exotic flavors. Cashew Nuts http://www.kashmirnuts.com/cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having one-tenth starch content and having mono-saturated, poly-saturated and saturated fats, Cashew Nuts are extensively used in their raw and roasted forms. The company is a major Exporter and Supplier of Cashew Nuts, and the offered range is completely free of the shells. Ginger Powder http://www.kashmirnuts.com/ginger-powder.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the finest Ginger Powder with raw processing and in 80-100 or 100-200 mesh size from the company, with a shelf life of two years. The company has come up as a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Ginger Powder, which has a pungent taste as well as minimum impurities and moisture. Groundnut Kernels http://www.kashmirnuts.com/groundnut-kernels.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Offering the finest Groundnut Kernels in numerous varieties, the company ensures the delivery of a range with minimal impurity and admixture levels. As an Exporter and Supplier of Groundnut Kernels, the company ensures no spilt or damage in the consignments. Sella Basmati Rice http://www.kashmirnuts.com/sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The long grains of the Sella Basmati Rice with a hard texture are the ideal response to the requirements of the customer worldwide, and the company precisely offers the same. As an Exporter and Supplier of Sella Basmati Rice, the company ensures timely and safe deliveries at the best prices across the globe. White Chickpeas http://www.kashmirnuts.com/white-chickpeas.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A consignment with 99% purity levels and adequate moisture levels and nutrition is how our White Chickpeas are defined. We are a highly distinguished Exporter and Supplier of White Chickpeas and we offer chickpeas with a shelf life of six months. White Refined Sugar Icumsa 45 http://www.kashmirnuts.com/white-refined-sugar-icumsa-45.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly established itself as an Exporter and Supplier of White Refined Sugar Icumsa 45. Offering White Refined Sugar Icumsa 45 extracted from the latest crops, the company ensures the timely and safe delivery of a pure and refined assortment.